TRANSFIERE 2021

EXPERT COMMISIONS

Research groups

Presidents:

- × R + D + i Sector Commission of Conference of Rectors of Spanish Universities)
- × CSIC

Members:

- Andalusian Knowledge Agency
- AEI
- APTE
- CIEMAT
- IEO
- INIA
- Canary Islands Astrophysics Institute
- INTA
- ISCIII
- FEDIT
- Malaga City Council
- Subdirectorate for the Promotion of Innovation. Ministry of Science and Innovation
- Red OTRI
- UMA. University of Malaga

Companies (públics and privates)

President:

× CDTI

Members:

- Andalusian Knowledge Agency
- AEI
- Andalusian Agency for Innovation and Development IDEA
- APTE
- ASCRI
- Malaga City Council
- PTA
- ENISA
- Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism
- FENAEIC
- OEPM
- Subdirectorate of Digitalization of the Industry and Collaborative Environments. Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism
- General department of Large Scientific and Technical Installations

Communication and dissemination

President:

* AECC, Scientific Communication Spanish Association)

Members

- APTE
- Conference of Rectors of Spanish Universities
- Discover Foundation
- Malaga City Council
- Subdirectorate for de Promotion of Innovation.
- Ministry of Science and Innovation
- OEPM

Investors

Presidents:

- × ASCRI. Spanish Association of capital, growth and investment
- × Andalusian Agency for Innovation and Development IDEA

Members

- APTE
- Axis ICO
- CDTI
- ENISA
- Malaga City Council
- Origen Ventures
- Royal Tapestry Factory
- Investment Partners