Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Honor Committee:

  • President: H.M. King Felipe VI
  • Diana Morant, Minister of Science and Innovation
  • Jose Carlos Gómez Villamandos, Counselor of University, Research and Innovation
  • Francisco de la Torre Prados, Mayor of Malaga

Chair of the Organizing Committee:

  • President
    Felipe Romera Lubias,
    President of APTE
  • Vice-president
    Juan Romo, President of CRUE Spanish Universities


MINISTERIO DE CIENCIA E INNOVACIÓN (Ministry of the Science and Innovation)

  • Teresa Riesgo Alcaide, General Secretariat of Innovation

JUNTA DE ANDALUCÍA – CONSEJERÍA DE UNIVERSIDAD, INVESTIGACIÓN E INNOVACIÓN (Andalusian Regional Goverment of University, Research and Innovation)

  • Pablo Cortés Achedad, General Secretariat of Research and Innovation


  • Susana Carillo Aparicio, Councillior of Innovation and Urban Digitalization

Expert Commissions

Transfiere Forum has different working groups composed of professionals from the innovation and technology sector, who advise on the suitability of the included content.